Casual Encounters in Alberton, Gauteng

Tuesday, 22 August 2017
  Beautiful young black escort
m an escort based in albertsdal, i offer full house treatmet, kissing, cuddling, vaginal…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
  Man for your desire
Hello.35 years old man for ladies around alberton south who need pleasure on this chilli weather…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Any single ladies !!
Any girl looking for some fune pop me a mail and we can orginize something maybe a nice hookup…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 18 August 2017
  Wendy
I provide full proffetional body massage for for 30 min and extras if you keen baby.
Gauteng › Alberton
 
  Let's play
I'm a new cavecous babe in the area sexy and charming ready to dazzle you with a spontaneous 3o min…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
    Alrberton city men cash for sex
Am looking for guys around alberton city that are willing to meet up during my lunch break have…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
    Sex machine
All mature women looking for erotic pleasure contact me 0836085324
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 9 July 2017
    Lets hookup for a nice time
Hi lady if you lonely n want to have a great time am the man for to meet you desires
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 29 June 2017
    I'm looking for SugarMama or FuckBuddy
Hi I'm a 24yo light skinned slim gentleman from Alberton. We'll discuss the terms. Let me be your…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 19 June 2017
  New to da place need a friend
I'm 23 need a friend reali bored only indians will b nice u cn what's app me 0766823700 only what's…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 17 June 2017
    I am a young man who like to have a great time with older women
I am looking for any older woman around Albert on and around Germiston &katlehong & voslo and…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 4 June 2017
    Threesome
Hey guys. Me and my wife want to experience mmf threesome. Early 30s white couple. Please whatsapp…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 28 May 2017
    Wanting a bladder irrigation
If you have proper experience in giving safe bladder irrigations please contact me and we can…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
    Let me kiss u softly
I'm 31 wm, looking for sum fun any age is welcome, I'll treated u whit respect, let me kiss u…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 5 May 2017
    I'll satisfy your needs
I'm a white guy I can host or you host, must be clean, white woman preferably.send me a mail I'll…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 27 April 2017
    Couplenaughty
Whatsapp group for couples en girls ons soek self FFM 0818555890
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 24 April 2017
    Bi Nsa Fun
Im a32 yr old married white male looking for a bi or gay male or couple to have some fun…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
  0810565417 Bombastic Lost love spells caster in Alberton Benoni Germiston
I give 100% in every spell casting and as a professional I make sure all goes right. I give 100% to…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
    Massage
Hi average looking good natured guy willing to do free massages travel only to your venue mail me…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 31 March 2017
  Casual sex
Mature Open minded woman around east rand to have fun.im mobile.
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 30 March 2017
  White male looking for woman and couples
Hey, I'm a 30 year young white male, looking for woman or couples for sexual encounters, i live in…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 24 March 2017
  Horny and willing
Any lady's for day time fucking?
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
    Katlehong thokoza and voslo women only
I am a 27 year old guy . looking for a lady with sexual needs . No strings attached and I don't…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
    Emotionless sex partners
Am looking for a beautiful and mature lady to be my sex partner, no strings attached, either of us…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 10 March 2017
  Couple straight male bi female white seek bi fem white
We a clean healthy wh couple m is 40 and f is 29 we want a NSA white bi fem to join us in bed…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
  Im horny for a hot milf.get in touch
Hi girls, if youre horny at home give me a call and lets orginise something Send a msg on this site…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 25 February 2017
    Good looking young man for only decent white ladies and decent black ladies only
Ladies keep your self smiling with this handsome young man with a body that will make you to feel…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 19 February 2017
    Black Cock for women that want to cheat
Let's fuck discreetly I am 25 male black , with a nice 18 cm cock 5 cm wide Please contact me on my…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
    Looking to please a white lady
I'm a wm 25 avarage build always horney and ready loads loads of stanima if ur a white women age…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 19 January 2017
  Looking for a Couple for Group Sex!
Hi, I'm a 38 year old Guy(slim built) and I really enjoy threesomes and group sex! My girlfriend is…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »