Men looking for Men in Alberton, Gauteng

Sunday, 21 April 2019
  Discreet Top for Discreet fat/chubby Discreet bottom
Hungry for a mean anal fuck? Come to my place so we fuck the hell out of your ass. Big ass straight…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Hard and slow
Fuck me, make love to me, own me be discreet, be able to host, live your own life and have me as a…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 20 April 2019
    Versatile bottom
Black married bi vers 47yrs old looking for same to hang out with around Alberton, must be black…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 13 April 2019
    Fun for cash can’t host or travel
Young guy with a decent cock and ass willing to fuck or get fucked for a few. Safe only in need of…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 12 April 2019
    free gay sex with slim gays top ND vers alike
I am in need of sex with slim gay guys am in pretoria cbd now. I can host bro
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
    Young top looking 4 young bottom
Im looking 4 young bottom with venue 18 to 25 no rent ass free dick for free ass before 5pm today…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
    54 and looking
I am 54 and looking for big cocks to suck. If u younger than 25 and have a big dick I am willing to…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 6 April 2019
    Horny ass
Do u work for Fox or CPS and work at nights patrolling the Streets of Brackenhurst or Backendowns…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Want
I want to experience being fucked and get fucked on a regular basis. When I finger myself pre-cum…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
    1 night stand
Who want to come sleep over at my place tonight? You must have big dick please whatsapp me…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 31 March 2019
    Relax
0711000078 WhatsApp me be willing to come to thokoza iam visiting for a few days gymnast young guy…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 29 March 2019
    Caar
Any straight or bi guy with a big dick to fuck me hard this morning, no gays and pic collectors'
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
    Fucking
I am straight slim gent interesting in being fucked, mutual masturbation, 69 and whatever else…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 24 March 2019
    Let your fantasies and Desires be handled
Well mannered and Good looking verse black guy to Rent. My Rates are very reasonable Oral R150 full…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 22 March 2019
    In the mood to have my cock sucked
White male looking to have my cock sucked, nice clean no foreskin cock wanting to be sucked dry
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
    Looking for experienced tops
I am 21 white bottom looking for older experienced tops of any race who can host during the day for…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 18 March 2019
    Discreet 21 year old
Looking for some fun, willing to travel. Top Whatsapp 083 437 7093
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 17 March 2019
    Looking for black cock
I am 21 white bottom looking for a black top any age who can host during the day for no strings…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  My firts
Hi I am 45 and looking for a white guy that`s into fisting. It will be my first time and will like…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
    Shemale Brooke
She-male Brooke to spiol u .come blow your mind hit fantasy.350hour 300 half unrushed come twice.
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 11 March 2019
    20 WM in DESPERATE need of a sugar daddy to help out sexually and financially
Make me your bitch daddy
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Free bj for black cock
I'm 21 white bottom looking for a black cock to suck tomorrow during the day send WhatsApp number…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 9 March 2019
    Submissive Verse bottom guy For Dominant Top guy's..
Submissive bottom guy here to Rent for Dominant Top guy's. I do host at my Apartment with safe…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
    Top required in Tokoza/Spruit
Hey am a 33 year old chubby bottom, looking for some good time with a slender top. I can host and…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
    Black dick available
Gents if you're not far from phake section, and you're clean and under 25yrs, you can have my dick…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 4 March 2019
    Young male model looking for sugar daddy
I'm a young male model, fit body, big dick and a deep throat. I'm looking for a daddy for me…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Mr DE klerk
54 looking for guys to suck any age
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 3 March 2019
    Top fuckbuddy
Hola gents am a straight acting bottom aged 32. I'm looking for a top black fuck buddy btw 24 -32…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
    Male or female needed for threesome
Anyone want to have a threesome? Send me a message.
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Zonkezizwe escort
I host even all night R400 all day&night R150 unrushed hour R70 quickie Versatile early 30 big crk…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »