Men looking for Men in Alberton, Gauteng

Monday, 19 August 2019
    Play
49wm married looking to play and Bj a white gay today
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 18 August 2019
  Arrogant Scamer
For your own good, ignore all this fucker's Ads, he takes your Cash and gets arrogant and treat you…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 16 August 2019
    Straight guy but curious to bottom
Drop your WhatsApp text if you're in Alberton, Bracken or Meyersdal.I want a discrete and patient…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
    Top looking for a young bottom
I'm a bi man 28yr old looking for a tight bottom for some day time fun on thursday. Hut me up
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 8 August 2019
  Sandiswa
Hi if like what see n interested in buying what see whtaspp me on number on pic n I host or travel…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 3 August 2019
    Do me
I want to get fucked and start worshipping dick. Never touched another person's one.want to blow it…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 2 August 2019
    Quick wank
Come to my place for a quickie.lay back let me rub your cock full of baby oil and make you shoot…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
  She male pearl new in alberton anal sex
Come see this magnificant she male ready to go an extra mile to great anal pleasure and services
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
    Vosloo Fuck
Versatile/Vers Top gents keen on hooking up today? Vosloo and K1. No older than 28 years please…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
  Bum for fun
Hello all you horny tops. Im a sexy slim white male with a sexy little ass. Kinky open mind and up…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 20 July 2019
    Any Big ass Bottoms for fun today
Are there any bottoms in Alberton with big ass that want to have fun today. Im a 25year old…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 29 June 2019
    Hornyk
Hey guys I’m seeking a horny top to sex chat with and exchange pics if you keen send me your number…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
    Old man looking for younger
We meet and then wait for things to happen
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 2 June 2019
    Super sex today for free
Hello beautiful ladies enyone interested for super sex free you are welcome to contact me I don't…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 17 May 2019
    Top in alberton
Looking for a bottom(having a venue is a bonus) 20- 35 for regular hookups or just chilling. In the…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 9 May 2019
    Top or verse guys
Straight acting verse guy is looking for slim top/vrs guys for cuddling , sex etc. no fem guys Dm…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 6 May 2019
    Straight and curious to suck and get sucked by a man
I’m Black 30 and straight. I would like to try oral with a man preferably black, slim/fit and…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 5 May 2019
    Any bottom for sex l charge affordable price l can come every where as long as p
Strong powerful man for sex l charge now but you must be mobile today only am from port Elizabeth…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 4 May 2019
    Simple
I want someone into women who wants to fuck me on the downlow, I am also into women but fantasize…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 3 May 2019
    Sex
Hi top guys with big dick whatsapp me 0843384472 I'm around Katlehong
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
    Bottoms
…around katlehong add me be mature and good looking O671953531
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 13 April 2019
    Fun for cash can’t host or travel
Young guy with a decent cock and ass willing to fuck or get fucked for a few. Safe only in need of…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 9 April 2019
    54 and looking
I am 54 and looking for big cocks to suck. If u younger than 25 and have a big dick I am willing to…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 31 March 2019
    Relax
0711000078 WhatsApp me be willing to come to thokoza iam visiting for a few days gymnast young guy…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 22 March 2019
    In the mood to have my cock sucked
White male looking to have my cock sucked, nice clean no foreskin cock wanting to be sucked dry
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
    Black dick available
Gents if you're not far from phake section, and you're clean and under 25yrs, you can have my dick…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 4 March 2019
    Mr DE klerk
54 looking for guys to suck any age
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 3 March 2019
    Top fuckbuddy
Hola gents am a straight acting bottom aged 32. I'm looking for a top black fuck buddy btw 24 -32…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
    Zonkezizwe escort
I host even all night R400 all day&night R150 unrushed hour R70 quickie Versatile early 30 big crk…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 17 February 2019
    Mr weed men
I'm selling weed around alberton please place ur order now u will have it delivered in ur door…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »