Men looking for Men in Alberton, Gauteng

Wednesday, 10 August 2022
  Versatile hunk
Fully south african hunk not foreigner. I can host or drive to you All Ages n races welcome Top or…
Gauteng › Alberton
Tuesday, 9 August 2022
    Shemale on special
Any white sugerdaddy today, am around germiston, i don't host R300 quick R500 full day R500 night…
Gauteng › Alberton
  Top looking for a bottom
…around alberton reply my ad. I host if you want me to come to you arrange
Gauteng › Alberton
Monday, 8 August 2022
  Rounds?
6. 7ft swati lad with a nice slim body clean neat well spoken whatsapp me 0786757920
Gauteng › Alberton
    Tops wanted
Looking for hung tops pref black for some fun today. Please be at least mobile. And no, I won't pay…
Gauteng › Alberton
    Lets do it
I am craving to be fucked. Use my hole for your pleasure and enjoyment. Just make me want more of…
Gauteng › Alberton
Thursday, 4 August 2022
    Split my butt
…for your pleasure.
Gauteng › Alberton
    Lets get to it
I am a straight gent. I am looking for a guy 35 years old and older. Preference is somebody who…
Gauteng › Alberton
Tuesday, 2 August 2022
    Round bubble butt
Black bottom looking for big black cock to ravish me. Drop me an email if you have a big one.
Gauteng › Alberton
Sunday, 31 July 2022
    Horny top looking for horny bottom for free i host
Reply with your numbers lets have fun i am horny and waiting
Gauteng › Alberton
Friday, 29 July 2022
    Looking for bodybuilders
Looking for body builders to muscle worship does not matter race
Gauteng › Alberton
Monday, 18 July 2022
    Mrm
65 white guy small cock looking for similar guys. For intimate fun
Gauteng › Alberton
Sunday, 17 July 2022
    Regular fun
…with a bottom that will find me a job
Gauteng › Alberton
    Cock sucker
Looking for straight or married men that wants to be sucked. What's app 0730105211. Alberton area…
Gauteng › Alberton
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
    Visiting alberton today only
Im looking for a man whos versatile for a huck up, im black 35yrs tall regular dick.any race not…
Gauteng › Alberton
Monday, 27 June 2022
    Am shemale
Am available any time to give u my black big ass that will blow u away am travel or we meet we book…
Gauteng › Alberton
Friday, 24 June 2022
    Am beautiful shemale
Try tied hot ass now n u will feel a teste , am available anytime, i travel or we book am around…
Gauteng › Alberton
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
    Thokoza Straight Top Guy
I'm looking for a bottom guy around thokoza for fun.must be 20 to 35 years.Be good looking and…
Gauteng › Alberton
    Am shemale
White only Any white man to fuck my testy ass today, don't mind distance , i travel I charge R200…
Gauteng › Alberton
Monday, 13 June 2022
    Clean white bottom 38
Hi, I’m a married bi bottom looking for discrete white or Indian top or couple with top male for…
Gauteng › Alberton
Thursday, 9 June 2022
    Seeking fun and maybe more
Single gay male seeking fun to start maybe a relationship depending on compatibility
Gauteng › Alberton
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
    Bottom gay
Looking for a relationship that will benefit both parties involved. Looking for a dominant top that…
Gauteng › Alberton
    Am shemale
Big clean ass is available, now am around elandsfontein , u travel Quick R200 Blow job R150 Full…
Gauteng › Alberton
Friday, 13 May 2022
    Round bubble butt bottom looking for Big Black Cock
Any Top black guys above 30 for fun. I can travel. Please reply with your Whatsapp number if you…
Gauteng › Alberton
Wednesday, 4 May 2022
  Am shemale
If u need good service try me , i got big ass , n clean, good performance in elandsfontein For only…
Gauteng › Alberton
Friday, 29 April 2022
  Slander ass needs big dick around Katlehong
I'm 22 need a top with a big cut dick, be able to host, available only now @Sam ntuli mall
Gauteng › Alberton
Thursday, 28 April 2022
    Sex dick sucker
Am a transgender in primrose looking for hookup I don't host I have nice breast big ass sms me or…
Gauteng › Alberton
Thursday, 21 April 2022
    Bttm needed
If you want good times with skinny nigga am your guy but don't be older than 35 plz am at spruit
Gauteng › Alberton
Sunday, 10 April 2022
    Black Bottom guy available for rental
…at affordable rates, Eyakhe 073 922 7230 WhatsApp only.
Gauteng › Alberton
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
    Top Venda guy available for rental
…at affordable prices 0714306887
Gauteng › Alberton
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »