Men looking for Men in Alberton, Gauteng

Thursday, 5 December 2019
  Suck my big horny white cock early morning glory
Big horny white cock available for a suck.alberton.early mornings.lick n suck my balls n cock…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Im a white guy looking for a young black cock to suck
Im a middleaged white straight guy n i just luv sucking young horny black cock.will lick ur…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Firts time
I am 43 wm looking fot my first m2m experience. I would like to be versatile but bottom only is…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    The Zim Shona uncut dick renting my services
Hi guys I'm renting my services , I have a long and big dick to drill your ass, app me for rates.
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
    Hard hand job(wank)or blow job
Hi let me wank you or suck your hard cock in your car as you drive around the block making you…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Driller
Looking for a btm that host me i promise to fuck nice n slow n depper bby
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 1 December 2019
  NEW Sexy White Shemale Princess
Hi guys, I am new in the area. Sexy Bottom shemale. 30mins - R400 1 hour - R500 Extras available…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 11 November 2019
    Looking for bottoms with a big ass
It's so hard finding a shemale or bottom with a big ass around here. I'm a 25 year old blk straight…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    Let's jerkoff, wank, skomora
Am 37 married and discreet, looking for the same jita for casual jerkoffs, no penetration. Email…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 4 November 2019
    Horny Black Top & Sexy White Versatile
Black top guy and white versatile guy looking for fun times now. We smoking weed and have a venue…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Not asking much
A lot of time wasters. Just looking for some discreet fun, sucking and jerking maybe more.
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 21 October 2019
    Gym buddy
Hi im mature indian guy in the new market virgin active lookin for gym buddy to get naughty in th…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 14 October 2019
    Only for the day
Looking for discreet fun. Must be 100% discreet. Looking for bottom to have fun with. Will only be…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Workaholic looking for a fuck
Am 28 slim btm looking for fun with a real man, must host, pls no long stories, let's arrange meet…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 11 October 2019
    Quick suck?
Early 30's white mail looking for a quick suck, anyone available? Haven't cum in about a week…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Deep throat
Im a guy looking for a submissive bottom who can deep throat like a champ
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 26 September 2019
    Curious guy
Hi 25 year old guy looking for some fun with someone who's 30+. Be able to host and be mobile. Call…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Id like to suck ur young black cock
Im a white guy n i just love feeling a hard horny black cock throbbing in my mouth. I will lick ur…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
    Manlike geselskap te huur
Goeie dag alle ordentlike sineor manne. Let asb daarop dat my dienste n koste van R1000 beloop vir…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
  College stud alberton
22 year old I ‘m very open minded and outgoing person enjoy nature I am always horny and ready to…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 8 September 2019
    looking for a Master
White male 48 looking for a mature white Master for s&m, bdsm, pain and ASPHIXIA. Only mature white…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 5 September 2019
    White guy for black guy
Gents let’s meet and have some fun. Black free guys. Let’s hook up
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 22 August 2019
    Fun
I'm looking for top guy who can come fuck me at my place tonight I prefer big dick I'm around…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
    Top looking for a young bottom
I'm a bi man 28yr old looking for a tight bottom for some day time fun on thursday. Hut me up
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 30 July 2019
  She male pearl new in alberton anal sex
Come see this magnificant she male ready to go an extra mile to great anal pleasure and services
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
    Vosloo Fuck
Versatile/Vers Top gents keen on hooking up today? Vosloo and K1. No older than 28 years please…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 20 July 2019
    Any Big ass Bottoms for fun today
Are there any bottoms in Alberton with big ass that want to have fun today. Im a 25year old…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 29 June 2019
    Hornyk
Hey guys I’m seeking a horny top to sex chat with and exchange pics if you keen send me your number…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
    Old man looking for younger
We meet and then wait for things to happen
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 2 June 2019
    Super sex today for free
Hello beautiful ladies enyone interested for super sex free you are welcome to contact me I don't…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »