Casual Encounters in Alberton, Gauteng

Thursday, 26 March 2020
  Looking for some lockdown video call fun with woman
Hi I'm a 36 year old Male, I'm tall with dark hair and blue eyes. I'm looking for woman that want…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
  Attention all older woman
Im a young guy looking for quick sex who is up for some great sex there must be someone out there…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 23 March 2020
  Naughttty Shemale...
Hot, wild and adventurous. Prepare yourself for an unforgettable experience with me. I cater to…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 22 March 2020
    Couple for couple alberton
Hi there we a discrete clean White couple she 50 he 53 looking for a couple to have sexy sensual…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 19 March 2020
    Lonely ladies n mama only
handsome guy to please lonely ladies sexualy watsapp me nw n if u knw ur friend needs sexual…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Thembanator
Hi, thanks for reading my ad but let's not waste each other time if you are not sure about wat u…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 13 March 2020
    Spoil me financially ill spoil you sexually
Married black plus size women seeking friends with benefits. Respect is mutual and we must be…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Seeking financial help in return of sexual favours
need R300 for my daughter asthma kit
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 28 February 2020
    No strings attached... Jst fun
hey ladies.I'm Clinton 4rm alberton north.28yrs male coloured lookng 4 a sex buddy.any age.any…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 24 February 2020
    Thandi escort with nice erotic toys
Cater for gays, cpls, lesbians and bi sexually females and males
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 17 February 2020
    Mnr
Looking for women that need sex without stress.0823296031 Hi
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 16 February 2020
    Any hungry sex starved sugar mummies
I'm your sex boy call me any time and let me satisfy your sex desires .I charge my services but you…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
    Our hot erotic pictures n videos available
Young students seeking extra cash both bi sexual and young filthy naughty black.have toys and sexy…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 30 January 2020
    Wife nudes
Wanting to buy good quality nudes of your wife. Email if interested
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 18 January 2020
    Come one come all
Elo elo ladies if you are looking for a naughty full body massagge whatsapp me 0652421801 whatsapp…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 13 January 2020
    R200 50 full nudes showing everything
Unemployment pushed me to do these seriously no jokes
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    White man going for free
Ladies if you wanna know more whatsapp me 065 242 1801
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 4 January 2020
    Mixed couple seeks coloured girl
She is 30 and black and he is 50 and white. Seeking a slender coloured girl to join us. Please be…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
  Fun for th new year
Lets have fun ladies let me satisfy all ur needs .woman tht love young flames contact me
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 13 December 2019
    Looking for another girl to massage and please hubby
I'm looking to surprise my hubby. He is 50 and white and I'm 30 and black. I'm looking for a sexy…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 9 December 2019
  23 white bi sexual guy looking a orgy or sex party
Hi sexy ppl im looking for ppl who is interested in a group orgy gay guys bi sexual guys shemale…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 9 November 2019
    Man looking for woman
Hi looking for som1 to hookup with today must be clean sex in exchange for cash what app in…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 1 November 2019
  NSA Dick for you
I’m a young black male 30 years looking for an experience with no strings attached with any white…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Get a cock delivered on your door
Hello ladies I'm a straight black guy light in complexion 35 years old. I'm offering a regular size…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Nsa sexual rela
Am looking for a Lady willing to engage in a NSA sexual relationship with benefits. A scratch my…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Private Rimming 4 U
A friendly open minded gal available to Rim you. It's our comfortable privacy. Same day…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
    The Dr
Looking for a matured woman for casual encounter age doesnt matter as long as your matured mental
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
  Need help for her
Any serious guy who can make my daughter birthday real I'll thank you after wards
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Need visa.money to any good hearted.guy
And her medical certificate as well Put me first.I'll do anything. Afterwards
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 25 August 2019
  Curious Married Guy
Hi, Im a white guy,34, married and very curious I LOVE to wear my wifes thong, id like to have a…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »