Casual Encounters in Alberton, Gauteng

Sunday, 12 August 2018
    Married white milf seeks help
Need urgent help for my husband asthma kit I'll repay u sexually OK
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 11 August 2018
    Pleasure is my name
Alberton ladies come let's have fun I'm naked waiting for you
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 10 August 2018
  Looking for all the lonely unsatisfied woman in alberton
Im a white male,35 years of age, tall with dark hair and blue eyes. Im looking for all the…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Tighty pussy
I need a gal who got a tighty pussy aged 20 to 30 n she must wear size 26-32 round is 150 n night…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Looking for an hourly room
Hi there My partner and I will be visiting Alberton soon with a bunch of friends. There will not be…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 26 July 2018
  Ladyz who are honey im available now
Ladys dont miss this one it's 4 u, any race welcome, call me
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 23 July 2018
  Any bored married woman
Good day lady's im 28 white male alberton looking for some descreet fun sex a secret lover married…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  Will u fuck for 200 at my place
Hey im home and wane fuck bad, i stay in alberton and have 200 for a fuck but must come to me.073…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 12 July 2018
  Cross dresser wishes to worship a white/indian ass
Im a black guy who wishes to worship a white/indian ass and pussy. I also have a fetish for ladies…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
    Couple looking for female
Alberton couple looking for bi female for fun times and friendship. we clean, discreet and healthy…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    I give big to women around Spruit Alberton Tokoza Kwenele
Any horny woman who is loney n nid a discreet relationship n sex satisfaction watsapp this boy he…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
    Sexy black lady available for horny guys
I am looking for horny guys that are prepared to compensate for some fun. I am not a prostitute but…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
  Muslim male guy to make you scream with joy!
Muslim Black guy available to couples and singles I do everything you ask for We go out for drinks…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 18 June 2018
  Young guy for discreet encounters
Hi all lady's please read before contacting me. I'm 28 from alberton looking for any ladys for some…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    What's up and whats good tonight
What's going on tonight fellas i know its getting super late but I'm down for somefun tonight still…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 8 June 2018
  Perfect match
Are you a single lady, friends, naughty-sisters, mom and daughter, lonely house-wife, couples…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
    Dont women fuck just for fun anymore or ar all of u gold diggirs
Dont want gold diggirs thy will sell there soul for the rite prize.i want a women that just wane…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Horny Divorce woman sex my bedroom♥
I'm 26 and in a relationship that is going nowhere. Just looking for something nsa. Could be once…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 31 May 2018
  Looking for my first real affair with a lady
Hey ladys im of today and tomorrow are there any lady's looking to have some descreet fun any age…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
  Young guy for discreet encounters
Good day ladys wow never thought it would be this hard to find any married woman who wants to have…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Erotic Massage for Women
Please Note: White women only! Sexual pleasures are not created only by sex. Erotic massage is a…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 17 May 2018
  Looking for my first real affair with a lady
Hi all u married lady's firstly no sex workers please and im not looking to by u airtime please all…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  Young guy for discreet encounters
Why is it u say no sex workers but they still manage to get money out of u for airtime and then u…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
  Black matured guy looking for open-minded guys to entertain young ladies with!
Please read carefully I'm a single independent guy and i love young ladies! I do have a number of…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 5 April 2018
    My first interacial sex
24 yr old student from dbn wanna visit jhb tmrw or sartuday send me bus fee n compensate OK thanks.
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Wanted: Mother and Daughter (legal age) to assist financially
W, m, 40s looking for White lady and daughter (legal age only) to assist financially. Whatsapp to…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
    Mr Sir
Lets meet and have fun especially if you are lonely and stressed I am in the area
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    I give free sex to horny women arnd Jhb Spruit
Please Watsapp 0764221868 n lets arrange n meet anytime Im available
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
    mr sex I offer free dick
I Need any race any age of horny women arnd Jhb Spruit for free sex if u nid sex partner Im…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 2 March 2018
    mr sex I offer free dick
Im a guy I give free sex Im free to women arnd alrode katlehong kwenele Tsietsi 0764221868 watsapp
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »