Casual Encounters in Alberton, Gauteng

Saturday, 13 April 2019
  New Independent VIP Escort
Petite cute and sweet lady available 24/7. All hours, day and night. Host and travel. Professional…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 5 April 2019
    Analyst
Looking for a mature lady who i can sit down with and have a lovely chat any race welcome
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
    Man looking for NSA
I am a black man looking for no strings attached discreet sex, it can be one on one,3some,4some or…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 14 March 2019
    Just for the experience
Looking to have NSA muffing with a white female only . Any age welcome , must be clean. I am an…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
    Analyst
Friendship with matured and married women im a sotho guy ready to enjoy your friendship where we…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 28 February 2019
    Females needed for threesome with fit white 2 year old
Females needed for a threesome with one HOT 20 year old rugby player with a big cock
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
  Threesum escort weekend only at eco motel Germiston
My craving ass n two top guy Each R300 an hr R500 all day/all night Blk well hung
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Young thick colored
Hot thick very young Indian girl looking to give teen boy hand job now. R200 only ages of 17 to 25
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 8 February 2019
    need R300 to repair my phone
grace white mid Thirty's I'll repay you with XXX fun meet
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
    2 fantasies and want your juicess in both
I am 41 I have 2 fantasies. 1. I want to feel a women cum in my mouth having your warm juicess down…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 26 January 2019
    Real venda guy is here
don't despair single matured ladies and matured ladies looking for NSA I am here for u @0760263201
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 9 January 2019
    Casual Sex
I am looking for lady's who would enjoy some fun and discrete sexual encounters with no pressure or…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Tuesday, 8 January 2019
    Need help for fun in return
Lucy going through divorce need financial help with sexual benefits
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 3 January 2019
    Mature ladies Alberton area.
I am a 68 yo single white male. Still fit and active. Old but not cold. Everything still works. I…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 2 January 2019
    Looking free sex im 44 old 84kg black male
Im free driving looking 4 clean woman 4 a fuck 2day
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Monday, 31 December 2018
    Need electricity cash
I'll invite if you send me Portuguese mid fourty female
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Need financial help
Grace mid forty porra female sexually lonely
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Need help with rent money
Brenda tattooed white slut no time wasters pls
Gauteng › Alberton
 
    Send me petrol money
whites only and gimme R200 afterwards Horny n broke
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 27 December 2018
    Home available for hosting and rooms available
Hi I have a empty house pvt owned by myself safe parking every thing is safe and secure. The house…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
    Looking for couple to cuckold me
34 years old black bi male in Alberton I want a couple that can cuckold me and humiliate me and…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
  Long term compensation - clean shaved, willing, lady anytime available nsa SEX
38 Single white gent seeks clean shaved, short, willing, open minded, anytime available, lady for…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 4 November 2018
    Couple seeking lady
We are a young white couple looking for a girl to join today we can host. Its free send me a…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 3 November 2018
    Couple looking for white lady tonoght
We are a young white couple looking for a white lady to join us tonight for some nawty fun…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Sunday, 30 September 2018
    Seeking Nsa with sexy lady
Well groomed male 25 of age, colored seeking woman around jhb for Nsa, to watch porn and hangout…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 29 September 2018
    Ready for a serious relationship white guys only
Former sex worker from pitch. Wanna move in with u in Jhb. Learn to love u at my best 26 petite…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Saturday, 8 September 2018
    Sexy black girl seeks black sugar daddy
I'm a 27year old tall slender and sexy black girl. I am seeking a serious black sugar daddy to take…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
    Queen from Krugersdorp willing to move to jhb
Only serious guys pls OK Preferably white guys
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 9 August 2018
    Tighty pussy
I need a gal who got a tighty pussy aged 20 to 30 n she must wear size 26-32 round is 150 n night…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Looking for an hourly room
Hi there My partner and I will be visiting Alberton soon with a bunch of friends. There will not be…
Gauteng › Alberton
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »